Visitor Messages

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Lynnie
    Lady of Brightwood

    • Jun 2007
    • 2419

    #1

    I can still see your profile, and I still see myself on your friend list so I won't be able to tell. I've seen the privacy option in action though. There have been members where when I click on their avvie to go to their profile, a note will come up saying I have no authorization to continue. Sparky even had her profile to "friends only" for a while.

    MySpace-Facebook-LiveJournal-Y!Profile-Dragon Cave
Working...