I can still see your profile, and I still see myself on your friend list so I won't be able to tell. I've seen the privacy option in action though. There have been members where when I click on their avvie to go to their profile, a note will come up saying I have no authorization to continue. Sparky even had her profile to "friends only" for a while.


