PDA

View Full Version : Foster's Coloring Pages

WiltsAKGirl17
10-17-2007, 08:44 PM
OK, here is a completely random question...

Does anyone know where I can find coloring pages of Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends on the Internet? I'm in Big Brothers, Big Sisters and I want to take some coloring pages to do with my Little when I visit. I really want to be able to connect with her more (I'm pretty new at this-- I just recently got comfy with the idea of pulling her out of class to spend time with me), and I thought that Foster's would be a good way to go.

I'd greatly appreciate some help here. Thanks!

P.S. I hope I put this in the right board. If not, apologies in advanced to the admins!

Shelltoon
10-17-2007, 11:18 PM
Chances are you'll probably have to buy the Mac Daddy color & activity book here:
http://www.amazon.com/Fosters-Imaginary-Friends-Color-Activity/dp/0439750199/ref=pd_bbs_sr_5/105-6656494-4701252?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1192691774&sr=8-5

I've tried looking for coloring pages, but I've never found any.

Cassini90125
10-18-2007, 12:17 AM
I picked up a copy of that some time ago. It's pretty good. No, I haven't colored it, at least not yet. :)

WiltsAKGirl17
11-06-2007, 09:43 AM
Well, considering that this thread is starting to grow mold, gather dust and is getting a lovely collection of cobwebs (*Ed runs away: Ahh! SPIDERS!* Sorry, had to go there...), I'll assume that no Foster's coloring pages exist online. Thanks for your guys' help!