PDA

View Full Version : My art...I guess =D

Nem
09-08-2007, 10:39 AM
Yay my first topic. Anyways, I wouldn't call this art, just a...spur of the moment type thing :3

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/9965/danceyi7.png

I know the shading is weird, it's spose to be that way XD In a way I guess it's a tribute to a commercial I saw on youtube just recently...

Anyways, again, I wouldn't call it art, I'm not proud of it or anything, I've never really liked my art, which is why I go through stages of drawing, and then stop for 2-3 years haha =)

Anyways I hope you all enjoy the er...randomness of it :] I guess if you guys like it I can post more, I have more stuff on my DA account :[

Cassini90125
09-08-2007, 11:09 AM
You may not call it art, but I certainly do. Nice job! :)

pitbulllady
09-08-2007, 11:15 AM
As a professional Art instructor, I feel qualified to say that this most definately IS art, and quite good at that!

pitbulllady

Nem
09-08-2007, 11:40 AM
Wow XD I wasn't expecting anyone to really pay attention to it or comment =P Thanks a lot =) I really appreciate it :3

I guess I'll just...show this and link to my DA, since I forgot I put my DA name on the first one haha =P

http://img451.imageshack.us/img451/7928/yayiz6.png

And my DA is: http://baker18.deviantart.com/

There's nothing dirty on it, so it's all safe for everyone :3 Some of it is not so good drawing wise XD Mainly the ones I did at 4 am :3

Thanks for looking though =)

Vampyre
09-08-2007, 11:45 AM
Hoorah!

You know I love these pieces, Nem! Awesomeageness! :D

Cassini90125
09-08-2007, 11:48 AM
I see we have the same plushies. :D

Good job all-around! :)

Nem
09-08-2007, 12:32 PM
I see we have the same plushies. :D

Good job all-around! :)

Haha yes, I love my plushies too :3

Funny thing is, when the show first came out, I was all "I wonder if they have a Wilt plush?" So I looked around, didn't find anything, and just kind of gave up.